Våra medlemmar

Anna Svensson, kanslichef Sunne pastorat

anna.k.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se, +46(0)730 913 544

Anna-Karin Sandell, Masai PR & Kommunikation

Anita Bergqvist Andersson, Fryksdals Ekonomen, fryksdalsekonomen@blixtmail.se

Anna Ramebäck, Ramebäcks Programeringstjänst, anna.rameback@journalia.se

Annelie Jansson, Informationsstrateg Sunne kommun, annelie.jansson@sunne.se

Berit Westergren, Kommunchef Sunne kommun, berit.westergren@sunne.se

Bibbi Kringlund, Kulinarika Mat & Vinbyrån

Birgitta Andersson, FryksdalsForm 

Birgitta Büki, Guldsmedsmästare

Camilla Nilsson, Nya Skoshopen

Elisabeth Holm, Holm Revision

Elisabeth Nilsson, Sunne Korppsvård

Elisabeth Persson, Prostgården

Eva Hallström, Gröna kvinnor, eva.hallstrom@mp.se

Eva Larsson, Näringslivsenheten Sunne kommun

Eva Larsson, Mormors Glasscafé

Ewa Ryhr Andersson, Växtlust

Eva Skoglund

Faa Olsson, Broby Gästgivaregård

Frida Vasiliou, Fryksdalens Jordnära

Hanne Skretting, Hannemo Kursgård

Monica Bergh, Ideum, Näringslivsenheten, ideum@sunne.se

Inga-Britta Sundqvist, IBS Livskraft

Inger Moberg, Sunne kommun

Inger Haglund, Fryksdalshälsan

Inger Stinnerbom, Västanå Teater

Jeanette Blom, Trädgårdsmästare Blom

Jeanette Engqvist, illumedic AB

Jennie Nilsson, Jenico Consulting

Karin Myrehed Johansson, Myrehed Väv & Textil

Katarina Gåsste, Bildkonstnär/Grafisk formgivare, Din Produktionsbyrå

Kerstin Andersson, Kalasmakeriet

Kerstin Hellström, Nyström Motorsport 

Kerstin Larsson, Fridhsrevision

Kerstin Stiernelöf, Sunyoy AB

Kristina Lundberg, Guvab

Lena Lundén Pettersson

Lena Gynnemo, Mårbacka Minnesgård

Lena Norell, Lenas Massage & Hälsa

Lina Edin, Nykvist Skogs

Line Malmsten, Mode Rosa

Linda Bäckström, Hälsohuset i Fryksdalen

Linda Isaksson, FryksdalsForm

Linda Ljungberg, Brobyfärghall (Sunne färghall)

Lisa Carlsson, LiSof kursverksamhet

Lisa Nyberg Peldan, ICA Nära Gräsmark

Lisbeth Wennerström, Lindås fritid vandrarhem & camping

Maria Svensson, Marias Hudvård

Maria Wolff, Julia & Jakobs Glasscafé

Mariann Berggren, Goda Relationer

Marianne Krönsjö, Ulfsby Herrgård

Mari-Anne Yngvesson, Sunne Ekonomitjänst, sunne-ektjanst@telia.com

Marie Sörman, km-ide, marie@km-ide.se

Marita Wallström, Sun Of Sunne

Marion Bergsjö, Emafyr AB, marion.bergsjo@emafyr.se

Mary Helmersson, MaryCollana Art Design

Micaela Hoppe,  M. Hoppe MedlingM. Hoppe Musikskrivningsbyrå

Monica Huuva, Mellby Matglädje

Monica Zetterlund, Zephyros/Amangani, monica.zetterlund@telia.com

Nadya Finska, Studio Må Bra

Olga Firsova, Firsova Fotograf

Peggy Fredheim Ekström, peggy@fredheim.se

Rose-Marie Asker, Lappnäs B&B

Sensy Gregebo, Sensys bygdeväveri

Sarah Haglund, Nuvaron, sarah.haglund@telia.com

Sara Karvala Schelin, Alfa Omega

Sofia Sättermo, LiSof kursverksamhet

Susanne Rundqvist, Sunnenytt, SunScreen

Ulla Rådström, ulla_radstrom@telia.com

Ulla-Britt Fäjdin Hellqvist, ulla-britt@frajdin-hellqvist.se

Ulrika Frykestam, Hilma of Sweden AB, ulrika@dlxa.se

Ulrika Lundgren, Lulan Klädateljé 

Viktoria Hagelin, Nya Hembageriet i Sunne AB

Viktoria Håkansson, Svensk Fastighetsförmedling

Ylva Stiernelöf, Shangri La

Yvonne Backman, Fryksdalshälsan

Yvonne Matsson Söderman, Ledarskapshuset

Åsa Atterfors, Atterfors Consulting AB, tel: 0565 68 92 10

Åsa Neubauer, Saffran & Vitlök

Åsa Wikberg, Luckyrider Publishing AB, Diner 45

Äwa Johansson, Äwas Naturhälsa